Adriane & Kerriann | Lifestyle Portraits in Morgantown, WV

Books, puzzles, painting nails, and playing dress up. Just a few of Kerriann’s favorite things to do on a day spent with Mommy!

Adriane is a fellow photographer as well as one of my best friends. We both love teaming up and working on shoots together along with capturing portraits for one another. I had taken some family portraits for the Herlihy family in the late fall and ever since Adriane and I had been throwing the idea around for a mommy and me session for her and Kerriann. We decided on incorporating some of Kerriann’s favorite things to do at this point in her life so that her personality and interests could show through during the session. I absolutely loved being a part of this special session and we all had a blast. Not only is Kerriann one of the wittiest little kids I’ve ever met, but she was absolutely blown away that I wasn’t up to date with all of the newest Disney princesses. haha Whoops. I have to admit after hearing quotes from Frozen and her dressing up as one of the princesses, I made sure to buy it the day it came out haha.

CH1_8746 CH1_9163 CH1_9162 CH1_9161 CH1_9153 CH1_9138 CH1_9135 CH1_9117 CH1_9100 CH1_9099 CH1_9081 CH1_9051 CH1_9027 CH1_9007 CH1_8997 CH1_8992 CH1_8977 CH1_8935 CH1_8919 CH1_8768
Leave some love!

