Mommy and Me Sessions!

Collage of Adriane & Kerriann's lifestyle mommy and me session

Collage of Adriane & Kerriann’s lifestyle mommy and me session

I am sooooo excited to announce Mommy and Me sessions! Its so important to make sure that it isn’t just the kids who are getting in front of the camera. I think too many times we hear that we don’t have any images of our moms after their wedding photos. Moms are always behind the camera capturing images of their kids at play. Why not let someone else capture the special interaction you have with your little ones? CHP will be running a mommy and me special for Mother’s Day, but since this one is for the moms out there I want to know exactly what you moms would love to have included in this special. Take a few seconds to answer the poll below so that in the next few weeks I can customize a great special just for you awesome moms out there!

Leave some love!

