Rachel & Greg’s Engagement Session at Friendship Hill

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of working with a few friends for their engagement portraits.  Rachel & Greg are such a great couple, and I don’t think anyone was very shocked to hear that they would be tying the knot next year.  We braved the cold and met up at Friendship Hill National Park for a chilly evening session with their little fur child Tucker.  I think we definitely got some great portraits that will be sure to make them smile every time they look back on them.  I had so much fun catching up and spending an evening with them and I only wish I could also capture their wedding images.  Thank you both so much for allowing me to work with the both of you! I hope we get to do it again sometime!  Now go enjoy some lovely, cuddly portraits of Rachel & Greg!

Rachel & Greg-1 Rachel & Greg-2 Rachel & Greg-13 Rachel & Greg-23 Rachel & Greg-28 Rachel & Greg-36 Rachel & Greg-37 Rachel & Greg-38 Rachel & Greg-42 Rachel & Greg-48 Rachel & Greg-50 Rachel & Greg-56 Rachel & Greg-68 Rachel & Greg-69 Rachel & Greg-77
Leave some love!

