Jessica Wallace’s senior portrait session

A few days ago I had the pleasure of meeting up with Jessica to capture some awesome images for her senior portraits.  Jessica is the little sister to one of my good friends, so it was great to capture some more memories for this family, as I have in the past.  Jessica will graduate this coming May from Albert Gallatin High School in Uniontown, PA, my alma mater.  I love being able to capture seniors’ portraits that attend the same high school that I graduated from.  This shoot gets even a little closer to heart as I was able to capture some hard light softball images for Jess.  Jess plays volleyball and softball for the school and formerly played basketball as well.  She plans to continue on after graduation at West Virginia University for Physical Therapy, which I think is a great match for this athlete.  Enough talking 🙂  Enjoy these images!

CH163067 CH163049

CH163021

CH162980

46-CH163143

41-CH163124

Leave some love!

